Offers Offers

Come in a group of FIVE and discover the meaning of "savoir vivre"

Minumum stay 2 nights
March to October
from € 415 per person

Escape the everyday with your best friend for weekend? With a welcome drink, a delicious dinner, shopping together, foot massage, popcorn, your favorite movie and many more.

Minumum stay 2 nights
Whenever you like
from € 378 per person (2 nights from Sunday to Thursday)

Our ideas for a cosy warm Christmas this year at 'Lösch für Freunde'.

3 or 4 nights including "Gaumenfreuden" half board
from 23th or 24th December 2018
from € 649 per person

The days between Christmas and New Year for getting in the mood for the big night.

4 nights including "Gaumenfreuden" half board
from 27th or 28th December 2018
from € 825,00 per person

A wonderful time-out for people who like surprises!

Minumum stay 2 nights
Sunday to Thursday
from € 275 per person

Kloster Hornbach
Kloster Hornbach

Kloster Hornbach

Do you appreciate individual style in an timeless setting with traditional values? A unique hotel in Germany's Palatinate region.

Kloster Hornbach Hotel

Lösch für Freunde. Unique.

An exceptional country hotel in the Palatinate

Welcome to Lösch für Freunde – to a hotel that actually isn't one. A rising star that shortly after opening was awarded 1st prize as 'Newcomer in Europe' by GEO Magazine. A new hotel that sets new standards in modern accommodation, not only among hotels in the Rhineland-Palatinate. Or perhaps you've already stayed in a hotel where you can bathe at night under a starlit sky? Where you can simply help yourself from the fridge and choose your own wine from the wine cellar? One without a hotel sign, just a door bell instead - rather like staying with friends? As its German name suggests, at 'Loesch for Friends' you'll be treated like private visitors by your hosts. Whether you come with your partner, business colleagues, on your own or with the family …

 

Exceptional,

don't you think?

Authentic. Attentive. Your Temporary Home.

At 'Lösch für Freunde' we are committed to putting our philosophy into practice. You can feel it in our attentive and friendly hospitality. It is reflected in the high-quality furnishings we have chosen for Lösch für Freunde, showing a passion for good design and attention to detail.

You will taste it in our excellent cuisine, which we invite you to enjoy together each evening as a communal meal. And, if you're passionate about cooking, your own 'private chef' is on hand in the open kitchen.

Where and how you will stay...

As individual as you are. Lösch für Freunde.

Lösch für Freunde offers ample room for your individuality. 15 Themed Rooms provide a range of different accommodation experiences: Are you a music lover, film buff or connoisseur? Do you enjoy books, the sea or art? Each themed room carries the personal trademark of its sponsor - members of the Lösch Family, old friends with particular passions, as well as likeable eccentrics and regular guests at the Kloster Hornbach Hotel. Christiane Lösch together with the architect have created 15 individual living environments. There's something for everyone at Lösch für Freunde! You'll find each of the rooms at our peacefully located country hotel in the Palatinate full of inspiration and tempting distractions.

What's more, our new country house in Hornbach - just a few yards from our second establishment, Hotel Kloster Hornbach – offers snug corners in the living room, an eat-in kitchen, wine lounge, tobacco lounge and secluded spots in the garden. And with a summer terrace on the Skydeck with saunas and whirlpool our designer hotel has attractive spa facilities above the rooftops of Hornbach.

Living Environments

Living Room

Skydeck Spa

15 individually themed rooms

await you!

A Place for Encounters. With Yourself & Others.

 

Opened in 2011, Lösch für Freunde is a new establishment that brings people together. Enjoy wonderful evenings together at communal meals with stimulating conversation into the night. Like a good celebration with friends. Would you like to have exclusive use of Lösch für Freunde as your private Country Hotel – for your friends, family gathering or company incentive? This is also possible.

 

Your Function at Lösch

"Where paths of friendship converge,
the whole world seems like home."

 

A Beautiful Area. For Experiencing Nature & Culture.

It's a beautiful area comprising endless forest and fields, which extends as far as our country house in Hornbach. Add to this exquisite wine, an excellent golf course, the closeness to France ... and a thousand years of history. And, you can be in Zweibrücken in the Rose Garden .... or shopping in the Outletcenter in just 15 minutes.

Welcome to a friend's home!

Tesla Wallbox - Arriving by E-Car

For all guests, who ware arriving by E-Car, of course we offer the possibility to charge their car for free with the Tesla Wallbox. Our loading options for you:

  • 1 x Type 2 plug with charging cable fused up to 21 kw
  • 2 x protective contact socket: 16A 230V 6h IP 44
  • 1 x CEE socket: 16A 400V 5p 6h IP 44
  • 1 x CEE socket: 32A 400V 5p 6h IP 44

If you are interested in booking a charging point, please contact us by e-mail: info@loesch-fuer-freunde.de
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Explore the Tesla Wallboxes sites

If you need to charge your E-Car before your destination at Lösch für Freunde, look at the ineractive card of Tesla charging points.

Click here for the interactive map of Tesla Charging Points!

NEW!
E-Car Charging Point

Time-outs in the Palatinate

at Hotel 'Lösch für Freunde'

Angebote Angebote

So stellen wir uns dieses Jahr unsere wohlig warmen Weihnachtstage im „Lösch für Freunde“ vor.

3 oder 4 Übernachtungen inklusive Gaumenfreuden
ab dem 23. oder 24. Dezember 2016
ab € 649,00 p.P.

Sich die Tage zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester auf die große Fete einstimmen.

4 Übernachtungen inklusive Gaumenfreuden
ab dem 27. oder 28. Dezember 2016
ab € 825,00 p.P.

Eine wunderbare Pauschale für Menschen die sich gerne überraschen lassen!

2 Übernachtungen Mindestaufenthalt
Sonntag bis Donnerstag
ab € 275,00 p.P.

Lassen Sie FÜNF mal grade sein und fliehen Sie ins süße „savoir vivre“.

2 Übernachtungen Mindestaufenthalt
März bis Oktober
ab € 415,00 p.P.

Kloster Hornbach
Kloster Hornbach

Kloster Hornbach

Sie schätzen individuellen Stil, verwurzelt in zeitlosen Strukturen und Werten? Ein einzigartiges Hotel in der Pfalz.

Zum Hotel

Das Lösch für Freunde. Einzigartig.

Ihr außergewöhnliches Landhotel in der Pfalz

Willkommen im Lösch für Freunde – in dem Hotel, das eigentlich keines ist. Ein Shootingstar, der kurz nach seiner Eröffnung von GEO mit dem 1. Preis als Newcomer in Europa ausgezeichnet worden ist. Ein neues Hotel, das Maßstäbe für moderne Beherbergungskonzepte setzt und damit nicht nur unter den Hotels in Rheinland-Pfalz wie ein Leuchtturm herausragt. Oder waren Sie schon einmal in einem Hotel, in dem man mitten in der Nacht unter dem Sternenhimmel baden kann? In dem Sie sich einfach am Kühlschrank bedienen und Ihren Wein im Weinkeller selbst aussuchen? Eines ohne Hotelschild, nur mit einer Klingel an der Haustür – eben wie bei Freunden? Im Lösch für Freunde werden Sie von Ihrem Gastgeber erwartet wie Besuch zuhause! Ob Sie mit Ihrem Partner kommen, mit Geschäftsfreunden, alleine oder mit Ihrer Familie …

 

Außergewöhnlich,

nicht wahr?

Authentisch. Zuvorkommend. Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit.

Im Lösch für Freunde leben wir unsere Philosophie von ganzem Herzen. Das können Sie an unserer zuvorkommenden Gastfreundschaft spüren, die mit einem legeren Umgang einhergeht. Das können Sie daran sehen, dass wir das Lösch für Freunde mit hochwertigster Möblierung, mit viel Leidenschaft für Design und Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet haben.

Das schmecken Sie am vorzüglichen Essen, zu dem wir Sie am Abend am gemeinsamen Tisch einladen. Und wenn Sie passionierter Hobbykoch sind, dann gehen Sie „Ihrem Privatkoch“ in der Wohnküche einfach zur Hand.

Wo und wie Sie wohnen werden...

So individuell wie Sie es sind. Lösch für Freunde.

Das Lösch für Freunde bietet genügend Raum für Ihre Individualität. 15 Themenzimmer breiten ihre Wohnwelten für Sie aus – sind Sie Musikliebhaber, Cineast, Genießer? Lieben Sie Bücher, das Meer oder die Kunst? Jedes Themenzimmer trägt die persönliche Handschrift seines Paten – Mitglieder der Familie Lösch, langjährige Freunde mit besonderen Leidenschaften oder auch liebenswerten Spleens oder Stammgäste des Kloster Hornbach. Gemeinsam mit Christiane Lösch und dem Architekten haben Sie 15 individuelle Wohnwelten kreiert. Jedem das Seine im Lösch für Freunde! Jedes Zimmer in unserem ruhig gelegenen Landhaus in der Pfalz steckt voller Inspirationen und Verführungen für den Geist.

Außerdem bietet unser neues Landhaus in Hornbach – nur wenige Schritte von unserem 2. Haus, dem Hotel Kloster Hornbach entfernt – kuschelige Ecken im Wohnzimmer, Wohnküche, Weinlounge, Smokers Lounge und lauschige Plätze im Garten. Und eine Sonnenterrasse auf dem Skydeck mit Saunen und Whirlpool lädt in unserem Designhotel zu Wellness über den Dächern von Hornbach ein.

Wohnwelten

Wohnzimmer

Wellness am Skydeck

15 individuelle Themenzimmer

warten auf Sie!

Ein Haus für Begegnungen. Mit sich selbst & mit anderen.

2011 eröffnet, ist das Lösch für Freunde ein neues Haus, das Menschen zusammenbringt. Erleben Sie wunderbare Abende an der gemeinsamen Tafel mit angeregten Gesprächen bis tief in die Nacht. Wie auf einem schönen Fest bei Freunden. Sie wollen das Lösch für Freunde als Ihr privates Landhaus-Hotel ganz für sich haben – für Ihren Freundeskreis, Ihr Familientreffen oder Ihre Firmen-Incentive? Auch das ist möglich.

Ihr Event im Lösch

Wo befreundete Wege zusammenlaufen,
da sieht die ganze Welt wie Heimat aus.“

Eine reizende Umgebung. Für Naturerlebnisse & Kulturtrips.

Es ist eine reizende Umgebung aus endlosen Wäldern und Feldern, die sich da um unser Landhaus in Hornbach ausbreitet. Dazu exquisite Weine, ein exzellenter Golfplatz, die Nähe zu Frankreich … und eine jahrtausendalte Vergangenheit. Und in nur 15 Min. sind Sie von unserem Hotel in Zweibrücken im Rosengarten … oder zum Shoppen im Outletcenter.

Willkommen zuhause bei Freunden!

Arrangements in der Pfalz

Im Hotel Lösch für Freunde